top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaura Lyn Donahue

UNpaper Your World


The other day, I inadvertently looped a dish towel around the top of my paper towel holder and...


VOILÀ, an instant reminder to skip the paper and opt for the cloth.


This makes a great stopgap while I wait for my cool items from the Package Free shop to arrive... Organic UNpaper towels, Reusable Swedish dishcloths and organic cloth napkins!


Both Baker and Cara have been huge examples to me, and I’m working on trading in trash and upgrading to more sustainable options.


Taking care of the world we live in is important. A lot of irreversible damage has been done, but we have choices to make that can slow down the destruction, reduce our carbon footprint and make the world a healthier, more beautiful place.

I have miles to go before I learn the correct terminology and decipher all of the options, but I want to start somewhere. So, this is my starting line.


Every Single choice we make has an impact. Pick a place to begin. From what I’ve learned one step toward sustainability, makes a world of difference.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page